Clinique

We are a modern Medical Clinic


Warning: preg_match(): Compilation failed: invalid range in character class at offset 12 in /homepages/12/d526270010/htdocs/easygreffe/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/shortcodes/vc-basic-grid.php on line 172

Our clinic

  • Our clinic is modern and perfectly equipped to perform hair transplantation. Our clinic operates according to all medical protocols and in compliance with all health requirements.

Our medical team will take into account your medical needs and your budget constraints in order to offer you the most suitable solution.. We always offer all possible solutions so that the care meets the patient's wishes and expectations as much as possible..

 

  • We understand that patients worry before going abroad to an unknown country for treatment.. With Easy Hair Transplant you will undertake your care without stress, in complete confidence.
  • To minimize pain we use special anesthesia – sedation. The patient will be calm and quiet during the treatment, lose track of time, does not keep bad memories of care mail he keeps his reflexes. Advantages: speed of action, rapid elimination, harmless (it is a great advantage against general anesthesia).
  • Our doctors visit seminars and conferences that take place not only in Turkey but also in Europe and the United States. Our medical team is always up to date with new techniques and new technologies in the field of aesthetic care..

Clinique

We are a modern Medical Clinic


Warning: preg_match(): Compilation failed: invalid range in character class at offset 12 in /homepages/12/d526270010/htdocs/easygreffe/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/shortcodes/vc-basic-grid.php on line 172

Notre Clinique

  • Notre clinique est moderne et parfaitement équipée pour réaliser la greffe de cheveux. Notre clinique fonctionne selon tous les protocoles médicaux et en conformité avec toutes les exigences sanitaires.

Notre équipe médicale prendra en compte vos besoins médicaux et vos contraintes budgétaires afin de vous offrir la solution la plus convenable. Nous proposons toujours toutes les solutions possibles pour que les soins corréspondent au maximum aux souhaits et aux attentes du patient.

 

  • Nous comprenons que les patients s’inquiètent avant de partir à l’étranger dans un pays inconnu pour faire réaliser les soins. Avec Easy Greffe Cheveux vous entreprendrez vos soins sans stress, en toute confiance.
  • Pour réduire la douleur au minimum nous utilisons l’anesthésie spéciale – sédation. Le patient sera calme et tranquille pendant le traitement, perd la notion de temps, ne garde pas des mauvais souvenirs des soins mail il conserve ses réflexes. Les avantages: rapidité d’action, élimination rapide, inoffensif (c’est un grand avantage contre anesthésie générale).
  • Nos docteurs visitent les séminaires et les conférences qui ont lieu pas seulement en Turquie mais aussi en Europe et aux États-Unis. Notre équipe médicale est toujours au courant des nouvelles techniques et nouvelles technologies dans le domaine des soins esthétiques.