Capillary Mesotherapy

Capillary Mesotherapy

Mesotherapy is neither a complementary nor an alternative medicine. This is called the use of drugs by intradermal or subcutaneous injection. The purpose of this technique is to bring the affected areas closer to the destination of the drugs..

This procedure is used to stop hair loss, improve the quality of existing hair and activate hair growth. Small doses of the selected drugs are applied under the skin with special needles. This is a local treatment that only works at the injection site.

Mesotherapy can be applied to the scalp at certain times. This method is more effective than other traditional drug therapies because it is a very effective treatment using a small amount of the drug which causes less or no side effects..

After a mesotherapy session

A few weeks after the first application, the condition of the hair improves. After six weeks, new hair of a regular structure begins to grow from the affected areas. Applications must be repeated within a specified time.

Who can undergo mesotherapy?

Patients who have:

  • Male model hair loss ( androgenic alopecia). For them mesotherapy gives the most effective result.
  • Traction alopecia (hair loss due to pulling or tearing)
  • Alopecia areata (Sycosis Vulgaris)
  • Postnatal hair loss
  • Diffuse hair loss (general hair loss, more often in women)
  • Some of the scalp diseases (psoriasis, lichen, seborrheic dermatitis, etc.)

Mesotherapy is not recommended for:

Pregnant women, nursing women, patients with immunological diseases, cancer, people with diabetes and those on anticoagulant therapy.

Mésothéraphie Capillaire

Mésothéraphie Capillaire

La mésotherapie n’est ni une médecine complémentaire ni une médecine alternative. C’est ce qu’on appelle l’utilisation de médicaments par injection intradermique ou sous-cutanée. Le but de cette technique est de rapprocher les zones touchées de la destination des médicaments.

Cette procédure est utilisée pour arrêter la chute des cheveux, améliorer la qualité des cheveux existants et activer la croissance des cheveux. De petites doses des médicaments sélectionnés sont appliquées sous la peau avec des aiguilles spéciales. Il s’agit d’un traitement local qui ne fonctionne que sur le site d’injection.

Mésotherapie peut être appliqué au cuir chevelu aux certains moments. Cette méthode est plus efficace que les autres thérapies médicamenteuses traditionnelles car il s’agit d’un traitement très efficace utilisant une petite quantité de médicament qui provoque moins ou pas d’effets secondaires.

Après une séance de mésotherapie

Quelques semaines après la première application, l’état des cheveux s’améliore. Après six semaines, de nouveaux cheveux d’une structure régulière commencent à pousser des zones touchées. Les applications doivent être répétées dans un délai spécifié.

Qui peut subir la mésothérapie?

Des patients qui ont:

  • La perte de cheveux de modèle masculin ( alopécie androgénique). Pour eux la mésotherapie donne le résultat le plus efficace.
  • Alopécie de traction (perte de cheveux due à la traction ou à l’arrachement)
  • Alopecia areata (Sycosis Vulgaris)
  • La perte de cheveux postnatale
  • Perte de cheveux diffuse (une perte de cheveux générale, plus souvent chez les femmes)
  • Certaines des maladies du cuir chevelu (psoriasis, lichen, dermatite séborrhéique, etc.)

La mésotherapie n’est pas conseillée pour:

Des femmes enceintes, des femmes allaitantes, des patietns avec des maladies immunologiques, cancer, des personnes avec le diabète et celles qui ont un traitement anticoagulant.