Soft FUE

SOFT FUE - FUE hair transplant with light sedation

In the field of hair transplantation, new developments appear every day to create the most comfortable conditions for the patients during the transplant. Soft FUE hair transplant is a method first announced by Easy Hair Transplant Clinic in 2019. The Soft FUE method, in its narrowest sense, consists of a sedated hair transplant.

Stages of hair transplant

Hair transplantation consists of 4 main stages. These steps are:

1. The preparation stage

The preparation phase is actually the disinfection of the area where the hair will be transplanted and, more important again, the application of anesthesia.

Although this is a pre-procedure for the hair transplant process, the implementation phase of this anesthesia is the phase that determines the comfort of the operation in a way. At this stage, the question of the application of anesthesia reveals the difference of the Soft FUE method.

Although this is a preliminary procedure for the hair transplant process, the stage of performing this anesthesia is the stage that determines the comfort of the operation.. This is where the difference lies with the Soft FUE method.

2. Collection of hair roots

The process performed after anesthesia involves separating the hair follicles from the skin using rotating cylindrical needles which are called “micromoteurs”.

In other words, what determines the naturalness after the transplant is that the roots of the collected hair are not known. To this end, the hair roots should be collected with an even distribution of the nape region.

At this stage, the determining factor for the success of the hair transplant is the method of collecting the hair follicles. Other, the natural appearance after transplantation is determined by the fact that the roots of the collected hair are not known. To do this, It is necessary to collect the roots of the hair with an even distribution of the nape area.

3. Opening of the channels

The process of opening the channels is the most important step in restoring the natural look of the hair.. Besides the fact that the hair must be laid frequently and have a natural character, channels must be opened with the correct angle and direction. This should be around 40 at 45 degrees vertically between hair and skin.

As for the direction, this is the natural direction (to comb) the hair. Channels opened according to these two points will show the most natural results after transplantation

4. Hair root transplant

The hair follicles are placed in the open channels and the hair transplant process is completed. At this stage, hair follicles should be maintained with as little contact as possible and the tissue should not be damaged.

As you can see, the start of the hair transplant takes place by anesthesia. For this reason, sedation at the start of the operation is the main factor that affects your comfort during the operation process.

Anesthesia in hair transplant

Anesthesia is the most painful part of the hair transplant process. Anesthesia is currently performed in two ways.

1. Injection anesthesia

In this method, the person who will have a hair transplant is given the first anesthesia through an injection. Although the needles have very fine ends, they create a sensation of pain. Furthermore, the sensation rate is slightly higher since this anesthesia is performed on the scalp. Nowadays, this method of anesthesia is the most commonly applied due to its low cost.

2. Pressure anesthesia

This is done with a device developed to reduce the pain during needle anesthesia and inject the anesthetic with pressure on the skin. This device touches the skin and releases a more fluid anesthetic with high pressure to the skin surface. Ensuite, anesthesia is applied by injection. This first anesthetic agent applied does not spread evenly over the skin and cannot penetrate deeply. For this reason, injection anesthesia may be less painful over the next period.

At this stage, the application of sedation is one step ahead of anesthesia without injection.

Application of sedation

 

Sedation is one of the most advanced and important medical means in the field of anesthesia, applied even in young children. Sedation is the administration of the active analgesic substance to the body at an appropriate dose depending on the person's physical condition.. In this app, the person's consciousness is clear but their sensations are diminished. So, no pain is felt through the needle or other medical procedures.

The presence of a sedated anesthesiologist is an important point. Because the dose at which sedation is administered is determined by the doctor based on the person's physical activity threshold and pain threshold.

Characteristics of soft sedation

Soft FUE offers a high level of comfort to patients and the team.

The main features of the application of sedation applied at Easy Graffe Hair Klinik for hair transplant are as follows:

  • The sedated patient feels no pain during local anesthesia.
  • The patient does not lose consciousness in any way.
  • He can eat easily before the operation. This situation does not prevent sedation.
  • During the operation, it can meet all needs (go to the toilet, eat and drink).
  • The patient can return home or to the hotel without difficulty as soon as the operation is finished.

The advantages of gentle sedation over conventional sedation are as follows:

  • There is no disturbance in the cooperation between the patient and the team under gentle sedation.
  • The patient can be informed quickly and in good health at all stages of the operation.

So, more satisfaction and contentment is observed in the patient at the end of the operation.

No sedation will be done without medical supervision

The sedation performed at Easy Klinik Hair Transplant is performed under the supervision of the anesthesiologist and according to the results of the personal analysis. In other words, sedation is administered separately with a doctor apart from the hair transplant doctor. Before the procedure, the anesthesiologist makes a special sedation application depending on the size, the person's weight and physical activity. This application is an application which is usually made of the arm by opening the vascular access. During the application, heart rate and other vital indicators are continuously monitored. For this reason, the presence of the anesthesiologist in the field is a very important factor.

Soft FUE

SOFT FUE – Greffe capillaire FUE avec la sédation légère

Dans le domaine de la greffe de cheveux, de nouveaux développements apparaissent chaque jour pour créer les conditions plus confortable pour les patients pendant la greffe. La greffe de cheveux Soft FUE est une méthode annoncée pour la première fois par Easy Greffe Cheveux Clinique en 2019. La méthode Soft FUE, dans son sens le plus étroit, consiste en une greffe de cheveux sous sédation.

Etapes de la greffe de cheveux

La greffe de cheveux consiste de 4 étapes principales. Ces étapes sont:

1. L’étape de la préparation

La phase de préparation est en fait la désinfection de la zone où les cheveux seront transplantés et, plus important encore, l’application de l’anesthésie.

Bien qu’il s’agisse d’une procédure préalable au processus de greffe de cheveux, la phase de mise en œuvre de cette anesthésie est la phase qui détermine le confort de l’opération en quelque sorte. À ce stade, la question de l’application de l’anesthésie révèle la différence de la méthode Soft FUE.

Bien qu’il s’agisse d’une procédure préliminaire pour le processus de greffe de cheveux, l’étape de réalisation de cette anesthésie est l’étape qui détermine le confort de l’opération. C’est là que réside la différence avec la méthode Soft FUE.

2. Collection de racines de cheveux

Le processus effectué après l’anesthésie consiste à séparer les follicules des cheveaux de la peau à l’aide d’aiguilles cylindriques rotatives qui sont appelées « micromoteurs ».

En d’autres termes, ce qui détermine le caractère naturel après la greffe c’est que des racines des cheveux collectés ne sont pas connus. À cette fin, les racines des cheveux doivent être collectées avec une répartition homogène de la région de la nuque.

À ce stade, le facteur déterminant pour le succès de la greffe de cheveux est la méthode de collecte des follicules pileux. Autrement, l’aspect naturel après la transplantation est déterminé par le fait que les racines des cheveux collectés ne sont pas connus. Pour ce faire, Il faut collecter les racines des cheveux avec une répartition uniforme de la zone de la nuque.

3. Ouverture des canaux

Le processus de l’ouverture des canaux est l’étape la plus importante pour un redonner l’aspect naturel aux cheveux. Outre le fait que les cheveux doivent être posés fréquemment et avoir un caractère naturel, les canaux doivent être ouverts avec l’angle et la direction corrects. Cela devrait être d’environ 40 à 45 degrés verticalement entre les cheveux et la peau.

Quant à la direction, c’est la direction naturelle (pour peigner) les cheveux. Les canaux ouverts selon ces deux points montreront les résultats les plus naturels après la transplantation

4. Greffe des racines des cheveux

Les follicules pileux sont placés dans les canaux ouverts et le processus de greffe de cheveux est terminé. A ce stade, les follicules pileux doivent être maintenus avec le moins contact possible et le tissu ne doit pas être endommagé.

Comme vous pouvez le constater, le début de la greffe de cheveux a lieu par anesthésie. Pour cette raison, la sédation au début de l’opération est le principal facteur qui affecte votre confort pendant le processus d’opération.

Anesthésie dans la greffe de cheveux

L’anesthésie est l’étape la plus douloureuse du processus de greffe de cheveux. L’anesthésie est actuellement pratiquée de deux manières.

1. Anesthésie par injection

Dans cette méthode, la première anesthésie est donnée à la personne qui subira une greffe de cheveux par une injection. Bien que les aiguilles aient des extrémités très fines, elles créent une sensation de douleur. De plus, le taux de sensation est légèrement plus élevé puisque cette anesthésie est réalisée sur le cuir chevelu. De nos jours, cette méthode de l’anesthésie est celle qui est la plus couramment appliquée en raison de son coût faible.

2. Anesthésie avec pression

Ceci est fait avec un dispositif développé pour réduire la douleur lors de l’anesthésie à l’aiguille et injecter l’anesthésique avec une pression sur la peau. Ce dispositif touche la peau et libère un anesthésique plus fluide avec une pression élevée à la surface de la peau. Ensuite, anesthésie est appliquée par injection. Ce premier agent anesthésique appliqué ne se propage pas de manière homogène sur la peau et ne peut pas pénétrer profondément. Pour cette raison, l’anesthésie par injection peut être moins douloureuse au cours de la période suivante.

À ce stade, l’application de la sédation a une longueur d’avance sur l’anesthésie sans injection.

Application de sédation

 

La sédation est l’un des moyens médicaux les plus avancés et les plus importants dans le domaine de l’anesthésie, appliqué même chez les enfants en bas âge. La sédation correspond à l’administration de la substance active analgésique à l’organisme à une dose appropriée en fonction de l’état physique de la personne. Dans cette application, la conscience de la personne est claire mais ses sensations sont diminuées. Ainsi, aucune douleur n’est ressentie dans l’aiguille ou d’autres interventions médicales.

La présence d’un anesthésiologiste en sédation est un point important. Parce que la dose à laquelle la sédation est administrée est déterminée par le médecin en fonction du seuil d’activité physique et du seuil de douleur de la personne.

Caractéristiques de la sédation douce

Soft FUE offre un haut niveau de confort aux patients et à l’équipe.

Les principales caractéristiques de l’application de la sédation appliquée chez Easy Greffe Cheveux Klinik pour la greffe de cheveux sont les suivantes:

  • Le patient sous sédation ne ressent aucune douleur pendant l’anesthésie locale.
  • Le patient ne perd pas conscience de quelque manière que ce soit.
  • Il peut manger facilement avant l’opération. Cette situation n’empêche pas la sédation.
  • Au cours de l’opération, il peut répondre à tous les besoins (aller aux toilettes, manger et boire).
  • Le patient peut rentrer chez lui ou à l’hôtel sans difficulté dès la fin de l’opération.

Les avantages dont dispose la sédation douce par rapport à la sédation classique sont les suivants:

  • Il n’y a aucune perturbation dans la coopération entre le patient et l’équipe sous sédation douce.
  • Le patient peut être informé rapidement et en bonne santé à toutes les étapes de l’opération.

Ainsi, plus de satisfaction et de contentement est observée chez le patient à la fin de l’opération.

Aucune sédation ne sera faite sans contrôle médical

La sédation effectuée à Easy Greffe Cheveux Klinik est effectuée sous la supervision de l’anesthésiologiste et en fonction des résultats de l’analyse personnelle. En d’autres termes, la sédation est administrée séparément avec un médecin en dehors du médecin de la greffe de cheveux. Avant la procédure, l’anesthésiologiste fait une application de sédation spéciale en fonction de la taille, du poids de la personne et de son activité physique. Cette application est une application qui est généralement faite du bras en ouvrant l’accès vasculaire. Pendant l’application, le rythme cardiaque et d’autres indicateurs vitaux sont surveillés en permanence. Pour cette raison, la présence de l’anesthésiologiste sur le terrain est un facteur très important.